Quincy, IL

2212 N 42nd St
Quincy, IL 62301

Phone: 217-222-9103
Fax: 217-228-1788

Hours: M-F 7am – 5pm

Branch Manager: Jim Schlepphorst

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Schlepphorst – jim.schlepphorst@tfehrhart.com
Eric Schlepphorst – eric.schlepphorst@tfehrhart.com
Shane McClelland – shane.mcclelland@tfehrhart.com
Tim Yates – tim.yates@tfehrhart.com
Randy Rosson – randy.rosson@tfehrhart.com
Mike Pettitt – mike.pettitt@tfehrhart.com
Brent Drew – brent.drew@tfehrhart.com
William Steinbrecher – william.steinbrecher@tfehrhart.com
Teena Obert – teena.obert@tfehrhart.com
Laura Powers – laura.powers@tfehrhart.com
Reita Klauser – reita.klauser@tfehrhart.com
Joe Sutton – joe.sutton@tfehrhart.com
Mike Hull – michael.hull@tfehrhart.com

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On Linkedin